This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Flower and nature; original photography

Hello steemit my all friends how are you? I hope all you are well and thats very good day. Today i share my original photography nature and flowers.
image

First flower photography near my house.this very beautiful flower.combination white and purple color.green leaves and natural also beautiful.
image

This is a insect photography.i capture this red color insect in a tree.insect legs black color.

image

I love yellow color.One of my favorite yellow flower.i capture this yellow color flower photography my friend house.

image

Look at this flower very charming.red pink and yellow color combination this flower.

image

Lastone we all know red rose.most beautiful rose in the world.This is my garden red rose.rose flower my favorite.