This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Cosplay Photography - JCON 2018

Hi everyone!


It's been a while since I posted anything on this platform! It's my final year in college and I've been working away on my new game project so I haven't had the time to be online regularly in general.

Today I wanted to share a series of images that I took in JCON which happened in Croke Park, Dublin 2018. I was there for two days and did a bit of promoting for my photography business. I was surprised to find a few people that knew of me! (made me very happy ^_^)

I went with my friend @sophiesticated, she was generally my advertising model as shes my go to model for when I have free time. I did her make up and lend her my 2B Nier Automata costume which looks absolutely stunning on her.

I made tons of new friends and got some awesome pictures of the cosplays that people have done..and let me tell you...they were AMAZING!!! You will see for yourself.

🌺🌺🌺Awesome People!🌺🌺🌺

























































































πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€ Awesome Things! πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€











🌼🌼🌼Awesome Sophie!🌼🌼🌼













🍎🍎🍎 Behind the Scenes~~! 🍎🍎🍎









Hope you enjoyed this post! Click the images below to see more of my content. Follows and upvotes are always appreciated.


Love life.

Love, Eriluks πŸ’–