Photography: The beauty of nature in the rice fields in the afternoon.

Hallo all community Hive

Goodnight guys.
Welcome to my blog
on this occasion I will display some pictures of natural beauty in the rice fields in the afternoon that we can enjoy together, I take this photo considering the natural beauty is so beautiful and beautiful when we look especially for lovers of natural beauty in the afternoon (dusk) and this beauty cannot be bought.
yzse7z.jpg
Nature is a very beautiful and beautiful creation of God, so for me if I do not enjoy it, it is very disadvantage because it does not heed the creation that has been created.
xo9gy5.jpg
I took this photo when I was sitting in a small house that woke up on the edge of a rice field remembering that I could enjoy its natural beauty.
nhxh5r.jpg
For you lovers of nature, don't forget to enjoy it because it is not sinful if we admire God's creation.
7b8o3j.jpg

Regard
@el-ramul

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency