Random Shot: Grass Flowers - Bidikan Acak: Bunga Rerumputan

Another Series of Random Shot - Bidikan Acak Selanjutnya


While I love to see how my friend doing good as a professional photographer, I still have a lot to learn in taking a good picture of a model. I am suck in doing that. So meanwhile I might taking his advice here and there, i stick to taking nature picture, which i found a bit easier to do. You might have notice that most of the photos posted here are about nature, that is the real reason 😂😂. Might give you a hint of my model photos in next post

Saya suka melihat teman saya yang menjadi photographer profesional yang hebat, saya masih butuh banyak belajar untuk menghasilkan foto dengan model yang bagus. Saya benar-benar payah. Jadi sambil meminta nasehatnya, saya lebih baik mengambil foto alam saja. Temen-teman pasti telah memperhatikan kalau kebanyakan foto saya disini tentang alam, itulah alasan sebenarnya. Mungkin akan saya berikan gambaran foto saya menggunakan model di postingan selanjutnya. 😂😂😂


image

lovely flower isn't? - bunga yang cantik bukan?


image

Another look (we might ignore it most of the time) - tampilan lainnya (kita mungkin sering mengabaikan keindahannya)


image

Another color another type - warna yang lain dan species berbeda


Taken with canon EOS 1300D (belong to my friend) 😂😂

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency