This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Curvature of the Words


image.png


What if?

You were here, without this dream
Would my heart slow down and begin to breathe?
Would words suddenly become obsolete?
Would our souls continue to touch that place?
Our lips, our lips
Will they meet their fate?

What if?


Cherry.JPG


Oh, the allure of all things lovely

She cast her fragrance and her radiance over me. I ought never to have run away from her... I ought to have guessed all the affection that lay behind her poor little stratagems. Flowers are so inconsistent! But I was too young to know how to love her...,

― Antoine de Saint-Exupéry, The Little Prince


¸.♥´¸.•♥¨) Let the sun shine in on your life
So the joy may touch your soul

(¸.•´♥ (¸.•´ ♥


#1a.jpg



#Steemusa is a growing community of quality-content people from the United States or those living here. Check us out on Discord!

#TheAlliance is an awesome way to grow and discover some quality content. Check us out! Find us on Discord!




Facebook

Twitter

Instagram



Don't ever forget what a wonderful world we live in, people. Let's hold hands around the globe and make this earth really spin. Some days, it is not as easy to see, so we must try harder to give everyone the proper focus.


Later that night
I held an atlas in my lap
Ran my fingers across the whole world
And whispered,
"Where does it hurt?"
It answered,

"Everywhere"
"Everywhere"
"Everywhere"

- Warsan Shire