A dark moody Plumeria: Lightroom edits.

It has been a while since I have done any post at Steemit. Life became a bit tangled in other more important works which kept me away from this platform. A lot changed in between. But I still do photography and it remains a hobby forever. Recently, I have been trying improve my editing skills (or you can call a learner). I am sharing with you some photos that I edited with a dark moody style. The plumeria flower is a beautiful and mild scented one. The beauty is everlasting.

Nature is awesome: Plumeria in the first picture.

Birding is also a part of my photography. I try to shoot birds nearby with my average camera gear.

A bulbul in the second picture with a dark mood.

A small succulent garden at my home:

I hope you will like my photos. All suggestions are welcome. All photos were edited with Adobe products.

Thank you all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now