More From My Florida Garden

Nature In My Florida Garden

Until I get really going with PeakD, I'm adding another collage of flowers and plants from my Florida garden. Today I added a little visitor who was watching me closely from an Elephant Ear plant.

I'm not sure what the name is for the purple flowers, so if anyone can help I would be grateful.

Top Row: ? purple flowers, green tree frog in elephant ear leaf
Bottom Row: bougainvillea, butterfly ginger plant, passion flower, flower of the giant elephant ear plant

garden flowers3.jpg

Once again I have created a #funkyedits image, or is it #funkyedit? Again I used the Adobe Photoshop CC 202's liquify tool, and this time I blended the whole collage. You may be able to recognize some of the original colors!

abstract2.jpg

#Hive-153349

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency