This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

📷Photo Challenge "Animals" by @dmcamera👉 Mein Tag im Zoo Bad Mergentheim / My day at the Zoo Bad Mergentheim📷[DE/EN]

Liebe Steemit Freunde / Dear Steemit Friends.

IMG_2920.JPG


Der Hund ist das einzige Tier, das Dich mehr liebt als sich selbst / The dog is the only animal that loves you more than yourself!

Mit meinem Beitrag heute, möchte ich mich an der Challenge von @dmcamera mit dem Motto #animals beteiligen. Ich möchte Euch ein paar Tiere vorstellen, die ich bei meinem Besuch im Wildpark Bad Mergentheim mit meiner Canon Powershot fotografiert habe. Ich habe mich bewusst für diese Bilder entschieden, denn sie haben für mich eine ganz besondere Ausstrahlung.

Mein Dank geht an Diane @dmacmera für das Erstellen dieser wunderbaren Herausforderung. Hier sind die einzelnen Mottos zu den jeweiligen Tagen.

Montag: Weiss auf Weiß fotografiert
Dienstag: Tiere
Mittwoch: Blumen
Donnerstag: Essen und Trinken
Freitag: Architektur
Samstag: Wasser in der Natur
Sonntag: Alles ist möglich


With my contribution today, I would like to take part in the challenge of @dmcamera with the motto #animals. I would like to introduce you to a few animals that I photographed during my visit to Wildpark Bad Mergentheim with my Canon Powershot. I deliberately chose these pictures because they have a very special charisma for me.

My thanks go to Diane @dmacmera for creating this wonderful challenge. Here are the individual mottoes for the respective days.

Monday: White Photographed Against White
Tuesday: Animals
Wednesday: Flowers
Thursday: Food And Drink
Friday: Architecture
Saturday: Water In Nature
Sunday: Anything Goes


IMG_2810.JPG


IMG_2812.JPG


IMG_2807.JPG


IMG_2805.JPG


All pictures was taken with my Canon Powershot SX50HS

Follow @djpoertsch

Logo
Center