This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Random photos (smartphone maco) #5

In taking macro photographs required extraordinary skill and patience, Especially using a smartphone, it's really torturing. In the process of shooting sometimes I have to take more than 20 times for one object, On this occasion, I want to share some photos of the catch from a smartphone, Although the results are not good but I really like the pictures I get.


buds of wild flowers that begin to grow
image

*end of grass* ![image](

*droplets of morning dew* ![image](

*insect* ![image](

For the additional lenses I use, you can see them here: The process of getting a macro lens (utilizing a used camera)


I also put some photos you can see here:
Photography Macro Smartphone (Flower) #1
Smartphone Macro Photography (Flower) #2
Photography Macro Smartphone (butterflies) #3
Photography Macro Smartphone (butterflies) #4
Video Marco


I hope you can enjoy my hard work.
Thank you for visiting and hopefully you can advise me by commenting, whatever it is I will be very happy to receive it.

Special Thanks to:
@ All steemian friends
@anasz
@alkhalid
@fauzi11
@abelpasai
@atjehblogger79
Etc


I Love You All
FOLLOW ME @digitalimaging

image