This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Diggerduggs drone adventures: Some random shots of some beautiful places in Canada


Alrighty so as some may know I am getting into some droning and areal footage. Im very new to it and learning a lot about it as the days go on. Here are a couple of shots I've taken on some of the adventures we've been able to sneak in the last two weeks...


Paris, Ontario, Canada


Glen Morris, Ontario, Canada


Websters falls
Dundas, Ontario, Canada


Paris, Ontario, Canada


Cambridge, Ontario, Canada


Websters Falls
Dundas, Ontario, Canada


Near GrandBend, Ontario, Canada


Roseville, Ontario, Canada


Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada


GrandBend, Ontario, Canada


GrandBend, Ontario, Canada


Winnipeg, Saskatchewan, Canada


My rig, little dirty but hey, whats a truck if there's no mud and dirt eh...?!
Cambridge, Ontario, Canada

North Dumfries, Ontario, Canada


Hamilton, Ontario, Canada


Cambridge, Ontario, Canada


Go Canada Go, Representing 😄
Cambridge, Ontario, Canada



Well thanks for taking the time to view my pics and joining in with me on my adventures!



I have tons of video footage as well, but it seems as tho my computer doesn't perform well enough to run the new Adobe Premiere I just purchased due to my graphics card having to have been replaced with a shittier back up one, which wont let me do crazy cool things with the program. So I will have to find another way to make it work 😄


Cheers and happy Steeming everyone!





@DIGGERDUGG