This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Marine Hermit Crab (Macro Photography) part 1


Indonesia..
Hallo teman-teman steemian, apa kabar saya harap teman-teman dalam keadaan sehat selalu. Pada kesempatan ini saya akan membagikan satu foto sederhana yang saya ambil ketika berada di tepi pantai.
Sebenarnya saya masih sangat bingung dan masih banyak hal yang saya belum mengerti tentang steemit ini, salah satunya saya ingin tau bagaimana cara agar sesuatu yang kita bagikan disukai oleh orang lain dan mau memberikan suara untuk postingan kita. Saya juga ingin tau bagaimana cara agar mendapatkan banyak hadiah dari konten yang kita bagikan.
semoga teman-teman mau memberikan trik untuk pertanyaan saya itu. terimakasih


English
Hallo friends steemian, how are you I hope friends in good health always. On this occasion I will share one simple photos that I took while on the beach.
In fact I am still very confused and there are still many things I do not understand about these steemit, one of which I would like to know how so that's something we share favored by others and want to give a voice to our posts. I would also like to know how to get a lot of gifts from the content that we share.
Hopefully my friends want to give tricks to my question was. Thanks