This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Chemical free and fresh fruits from rural area

It is difficult to get fresh fruits now-a-days. Maximum fruits are either frozen or adulterated. The only way to get fresh and chemical free fruits is to go to the place where it is produced. Yes, last week I went such a place where all fresh fruits are available. Here I am going to give some pictures of those fresh fruits.

Below pineapples were collected from hilly areas. This was so much fresh and tasty. I personally experienced that. Here are the pictures.

r5kha05v5e.jpg

8smrbmb12j.jpg

Below papayas pictures were captured from a village where those are actually produced. These are very much fresh and tasty.

34modc43l5.jpg

gfc2h3a341.jpg

Now I am going to show you some fresh guava pictures. Hope you will enjoy.

kdpspnh1kf.jpg

I will try to share some more fresh fruits pictures in my next post. Till then good bye.

Thanks for stopping by.