Photo Exhibition year two! Will I win back to back??

Exactly one year ago I told you about my photo exhibition. Well, not mine but the one of my photoclub.
Four photo's a person and one of those photo's is in a special theme.
This year I want to show you my photo's and specials of our club.

These three photo's are my input:

IMG_20200112_133543.jpg
My personal favorite is this one. Full of action, not completely frozen but sharp enough to see every detail in the riders faces.

IMG_20200112_133625.jpg
Taken in my backyard, this dragonfly was posing for me on a bigplant. Such a difficult task to get the complete dragonfly sharp.

IMG_20200112_133552.jpg
Fireworks at Knokke (Belgium) A real competition was going on every night that week. Seven countries showed their best colorexplosions.

Last photo is the themephoto "Colorful"
It's not a winner, but I can't stop starring at the eyes on its wings.
IMG_20200112_133641.jpg

And last but not least we have our special. This time our photo club joined the painting club in this exhibition. The had the challenge to all pick a photo and paint them in their own style. I want to give a special thanks to the painter who did this photo of my view in Kyrgyzstan.

IMG_20200115_072628.jpg

Let me know what you think!


Thank you for taking the time to read this. Leave a comment, resteem and upvote this post. It is highly appreciated.

Banner

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency