Interesting to see how this photo shoot developed

Me and my buddy Isaac started off the day by getting a burrito and with the intentions to take photos somewhere....
But we just didn't know where, since we live in a small city and have shot in all the good places. But then I got thinking and we drove to our small local university. I let the creativity flow through me and came up with some (what I think) pretty creative photos.

In this photo I found it by chance, just outside the buildings entrance. I found a bush that would frame Isaac quite nicely. It was a type of fir. Crouched down under the fir canopy it would cast a soft light on him rather than harsh lighting.

myboiisaac3.JPG

This second pic we just took a chair and placed it in the hallway and Isaac striking a sweet pose!

damnnnisaac.JPG

Waiting for the elevator I thought this image was unique.

_DSC9907 2.JPG

we found a music room in the music part of the university. Where the would have multiple rooms with just a single piano and a door for students to practice with. I thought this would be a good opportunity to do some creative things with the piano. I ended up standing on a chair above him while he sat at the piano. I got him to look up at the camera focusing on his face and blurring everything else out.

_DSC9891.JPG

Not to much to say about the last two photos except with this pic is completely candid i caught him packing up his clothes. But the whole shot reminds me of some kind of Court House.

_DSC9839.JPG

_DSC9832.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency