Photochain Photography Contest - Chasing the sun

This is the photo I made last year during the return from a trip to the countryside.

I went specially to take pictures and when I returned home, the sun was already falling to the horizon. It created excellent lighting and a stunning orange color of the sky.

I was in a hurry and could not stop, so I took a camera and took pictures right through the windshield, while driving.

This is exactly the way this picture was taken. I like it very much and I think that I was very lucky that I managed to make a clear picture in such conditions.




Nikon D5000 + Sigma AF 17-50


I strongly recommend to open the photo in a separate tab to appreciate it.


Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency