My new pet


mwh3wg.jpg


Two days ago we got a new pet, it's a little puppy named Gina. There was a certain uncertainty that there would be acceptance from an older pet who had been there for several years, but everything went well good. Gina is a dog that requires a lot of attention, as soon as I appear in her line of sight she immediately runs in to play and cuddle. The first day when she came the cats they were running away from her because she was completely unknown to them, but now very often they can be seen playing together and running around in the back yard. I took the opportunity that I got during the day and took a few photos while she was, by some miracle, completely still. She was just sitting or lying down and watching me what I was doing, but I had to be some distance away, because if I only came a little closer she would immediately run towards me and start jumping at me. I believe that I will soon be able to take many more interesting photos with Gina.


uhw1bj.jpg


758xmt.jpg


fxnvpi.jpg


47ndrf.jpg


jep4j6.jpg


jfpu2x.jpg


05.11.2019. Thanks for visiting my photo blog
Created by :
©2019 @biti biTi


"One Picture is Worth a Thousand Words"


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency