Favorite part of the day


vnei7h4tsu.jpg


I no longer care which butterfly I will take a photo, what has been important to me lately is to find atypical scenes, a different light effect on the subject of photography. I going to the same places early in the morning, at noon and afternoons. I know exactly what kind of wildflowers butterflies like, as well as what flowers are currently blooming. As you all already know, the position of the sun creates a different effect in a different part of the day. My favorite time to photograph these beautiful creatures is in the morning and afternoon, though I often take pictures at noon.


n470m6qfda.jpg


s6irmv1w7e.jpg


1djh13i9pg.jpg


phuuokomvl.jpg


mlmrgs7kub.jpg


0m87ywom65.jpg


4jrnpoxf3x.jpg


972txw2g4p.jpg


771jyvrvjk.jpg


sjqihxz1so.jpg


hmjb9ppjjl.jpg


09.08.2019. Thanks for visiting my photo blog
Created by :
©2019 @biti biTi


"One Picture is Worth a Thousand Words"


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency