Daily repetitive processes


xv1u6mbryp.jpg


I like to follow, I study all the plants that butterflies like to consume. Since early spring, since the advent of the first wild flowers, I've been following butterflies and taking photos with current flowers. During the year, various wild flowers are replaced, and each of them is specific in its own color, shape, smell, etc.
During the flowering season of a wild flowers, I visit the areas where this kind of flower grows daily and take photos over and over. My intention is to take a better photo, with a more interesting scene, to capture the butterfly in some better position relative to the light source.
Today I was watching the MInt plant again! I watched the butterfly game for a while and made some photos from time to time. I use the time I have because within a week or two, some other plant will appear that will attract all my attention.


z3tx9w9b3j.jpg


7qqow8g58k.jpg


scpgrfyfwn.jpg


m70e8odtnw.jpg


19.08.2019. Thanks for visiting my photo blog
Created by :
©2019 @biti biTi


"One Picture is Worth a Thousand Words"


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency