This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

The parrot and the puppy.

Do animals and birds have Jealousness? Yes they have.I have already put up a post about our new pet- A puppy. We are also having a talkative parrot. She was with us since 6 years. But when the puppy came all the attention went to the puppy. But my wife heard one day parrot saying herself' No one likes me here. Nobody care about me'. And once when she was taking the photo of puppy she just asked parrot "Do you want me to take photo of you too?. Believe me until that moment she had never given a pose to a photo. But that day she gave a very good pose.

Isn't she beautiful!
e15e8dd3-b4a0-4672-9282-66bf22177ea4.jpg

It is as if she wanted to regain our attention towards her. Finally we arranged for a truce and made them kiss each other.
IMG-20180925-WA0002.jpg

Logo
Center