This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Pics #20 - More People from Myanmar

This is a follow-up post on another post on Myanmar. I took several pictures of this woman but this one where you can see the entire hat is my favourite.

Mahagandhayon Monastery located in Amarapura is one of the largrest buddhist monasteries in the world. Every day hundreds of Monks queue to receive the food donation on which they live. This picture is from inside one of the schools for the younger monks.

One of the markets in Yangon, I really liked the blue background.

For more:
My Pics Summary #1

Geisha in Higashiyama
Big guys in Serengeti
People of Myanmar
Fisherman in Inle Lake
View from 5895m
Small observer
Open Exposure in Maldives
Donggung Palace
Train Ride in Sri Lanka
Antique Khmer Face