This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Photography - Shooting in the Park That Contained a Classic Cars

Hello everyone, long time no see, i am busy with my school affairs and also i try my long lost passion, that is a photographer, i used to take pictures from various kinds of hot wheels car, where i collect many kinds of toys and i also had to show it in this steemit in potter posting earlier that long ago, you can see it in my first post. and I'm not back to photographing the hot wheels again.

Here I try to learn photographing old cars that have been stranded and not in use anymore. but it may be very classical to just wash our eyes. This car car is a relic of the inhabitants of Netherlands in Indonesia, they leave a trail by leaving this classic car car is very beautiful, and now this place is used as a playground and a photo shoot with this old car.

Here I use Canon EOS 700D camera with specification:

18 megapixel CMOS (APS-C) sensor

14-bit A / D conversion

Dual lens camera 55-250mm IS II lens

ISO 100-12800 (expandable to H: 25600)

My camera specifications are perfect for beginners like me. Here are the results of my shots

Classic fire extinguisher with simple design.

this fire car until this moment is very good if we look from the outside, because the color of the car has not changed at all and the car body is still intact as it should be.


Even the car specs attached to the side of the car is still there and clearly listed. even there has been no damage.


Car relics of ancient warfare.

with its normal color of green, this car still stands solid, and very very classic.


Car reporter

This car used to be probably a car belonging to the Netherlands reporters who stopped in Indonesia, in fact I do not know if this reporter car or a war car, I do not really understand the specifications of this car. and like me this car is very classic.

Thank you for visiting and willing to take the time to see the results of my journey and immortalize some classic cars, I hope you like it and I will continue shooting in my next post, thank you and stay with me, do not forget to upvote and comment guys, see you again @batubara