Right time.

As practice shows time can be correct and not very correct and this in no way depends on how accurate your watch is.

Sometimes the time may be incorrect in full compliance with the charts and following the Swiss hand on the Swiss watch dial, and the time can be correct in the complete absence of some kind of clock mechanism and a sundial on a cloudy day in the absence of shadows will only show you sand.

So, yesterday I wanted to have time to do all my business in the hive before the rolling blackout which was announced at 19:00 yesterday but it did not happen.

Trusting that it was a warning I violated all my schedules and plans and went to bed, but I could have worked more fruitfully if I had not looked at the clock.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
83 Comments
Ecency