On the flower lawn - Part 44 from 01.20.2023 + flower photo contest.

When we talk about flowers we often use all sorts of epithets about them which speak of their magnificence and fragility.

Yes, they often say about flowers that they are very delicate fragile they are afraid of the touch from which they will begin to drop their petals.

Let's imagine that it's summer and we find ourselves in a flower meadow surrounded by beautiful flowers.

To some extent this is true, if you were holding a field poppy flower in your hands then everything happens as if in a textbook, you pick it and it begins to wither before your eyes and the petals fall to the ground.

But this is a special case, and in most cases you can use some words that speak of the courage and fearlessness of flowers.

Look how bravely these lilies look at the stormy sky across which thunderclouds are quickly rushing.

Three people who posted photos of flowers in the comments to this post (the three best photos among all the photos that I see in the comments) will receive a prize from me in the form of ALIVE and LOLZ tips.


I don’t see even a shadow of fragility despondency or fear in these flowers and we humans sometimes begin to be afraid when a thunderstorm approaches lol... then which of us is fragile?


The prize for the three winners of the competition is a ALIVE and LOLZ tip!


Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.


reallygreatsite.com.gif


More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!


Category:Photography
Camera:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. For my publications, I do not use stock photos, it is fundamentally important for me to use for publication photos that I have taken with my own hands, and I can call them - author's works.

Mention of friends who have expressed a desire to be mentioned and informed about updates to my competitions:
@tydynrain

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
110 Comments
Ecency