On the flower lawn - Part 30 from 01/06/2023 + flower photo contest.

Sometimes you can watch how a fairy tale becomes reality, but I don’t know if I would have thought about this if I hadn’t read the fairy tale or watched its film adaptation.

Let's imagine that it's summer and we find ourselves in a flower meadow surrounded by beautiful flowers.

Yes, here is a photograph that may remind you of a good fairy tale called “Beauty and the Beast.”

The role of the beauty is played by a beautiful butterfly and the role of the monster as you already understood, I will give to the thistle flower.

Three people who posted photos of flowers in the comments to this post (the three best photos among all the photos that I see in the comments) will receive a prize from me in the form of ALIVE and LOLZ tips.


This must be the moment when their hearts connected and the thistle turned into a prince and before the thistle flower blossomed it looked like a spiky green monster that was like a dinosaur hunter's nightmare.

But, a miracle happened, a purple flower rich in sweet nectar appeared and the butterfly appreciated it.

Yes, there not far away red poppies grew, and the fairy tale in which there is a scarlet flower, becomes more than real.


The prize for the three winners of the competition is a ALIVE and LOLZ tip!


Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.


reallygreatsite.com.gif


More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!


Category:Photography
Camera:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. For my publications, I do not use stock photos, it is fundamentally important for me to use for publication photos that I have taken with my own hands, and I can call them - author's works.

Mention of friends who have expressed a desire to be mentioned and informed about updates to my competitions:
@tydynrain

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
31 Comments
Ecency