My landscapes - Issue 15 from 09.25.2023 + contest for everyone who wants to share a landscape.

My landscapes - Issue 15 from 09.25.2023 + contest for everyone who wants to share a landscape.

You can argue with me as much as you like but a landscape is a spatial still life just a slightly different scale of this picture, lol.

I like landscapes that seem to be shaded by an object in the foreground as in this case we are looking at the evening city through a bouquet of flowers standing on the windowsill.

There is no main character here as in the classic still life where the emphasis is on the installation of dishes fruits flowers and other objects here there is a single space where there is room for both landscape and still life.


Share your landscape in the comments to this post.

The prize for the three winners of the competition is a BEER tip!


Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.


reallygreatsite.com.gif


More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

Дизайн без названия (3).gif


Category:Photography
Camera:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. For my publications, I do not use stock photos, it is fundamentally important for me to use for publication photos that I have taken with my own hands, and I can call them - author's works.

Дизайн без названия (5).gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
51 Comments
Ecency