My landscapes - Issue 14 from 09.24.2023 + contest for everyone who wants to share a landscape.

My landscapes - Issue 14 from 09.24.2023 + contest for everyone who wants to share a landscape.

Landscape is something that can be understandable and unknown it starts from the lens of our eye and runs away into the unknown to where the place we call the horizon lurks.

One day when my children were little they watched a Horton cartoon and started laughing at the statement that ponies eat rainbows and poop butterflies.

I haven’t photographed a rainbow very often but I can say with confidence that I didn’t see a single pony near the rainbow and there were no butterflies around, because at that time they were drying their wings after the heavy rain.

It’s interesting to visit the place where the rainbow begins I’ve never seen it from this angle it constantly wants to become part of the mysterious landscape.


Share your landscape in the comments to this post.

The prize for the three winners of the competition is a BEER tip!


Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.


reallygreatsite.com.gif


More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

Дизайн без названия (3).gif


Category:Photography
Camera:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. For my publications, I do not use stock photos, it is fundamentally important for me to use for publication photos that I have taken with my own hands, and I can call them - author's works.

Дизайн без названия (5).gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
29 Comments
Ecency