My landscapes - Issue 127 from 01.17.2023 + contest for everyone who wants to share a landscape.

When poets or storytellers describe the coming of winter in their works they paint us a picture of a white warrior on a snow-white horse who swings a white sword and conquers summer and autumn.

This looks like a dogma because often winter does not have a warlike character at all but on the contrary is rather timid.


Any landscape, this little journey into the past and future, depends only on the imagination of the one who looks at the landscape.


Winter carefully knocks on our door afraid of waking up someone but really wants to enter the house to warm up a little lol because behind it there remains a trail of cold frost which looks more than modest.

This photo shows one of those days when I was able to capture the timidity and modesty of winter.

Small crystals of frost covered the leaves of the trees, but the arrival of snowstorms is still far away, insolence has not yet awakened in winter lol and appetite comes with eating.
ā€‹


Share your landscape in the comments to this post.

The prize for the three winners of the competition is a BEER tip!


Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.


reallygreatsite.com.gif


More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!


Category:Photography
Camera:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. For my publications, I do not use stock photos, it is fundamentally important for me to use for publication photos that I have taken with my own hands, and I can call them - author's works.

Mention of friends who have expressed a desire to be mentioned and informed about updates to my competitions:
@tydynrain

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
94 Comments
Ecency