Monochrome photo for every day my personal photo challenge - 11/20/2023 - Issue - No.70

Monochrome photo for every day my personal photo challenge - 11/20/2023 - Issue - No.70

I think that every photographer is very passionate about finding interesting moments to photograph but sometimes he does not suspect that he himself is a great photographic subject holding a camera in his hands.

It’s like a dog running after its tail and it doesn’t suspect that it’s its tail although as a rule the photographer himself doesn’t see this tail but another photographer from the outside notices it perfectly and doesn’t miss the chance to catch this moment in the lens of your camera.

This is the shadow of the photographer at a very important moment he was very concentrated but did not know what a wonderful shadow he ended up with this shadow is the very concentration of the photographer’s energy.


You can join the challenge by posting a monochrome photo under this and subsequent challenge posts.

I will tip ALIVE to the authors of the three best photographs.


Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.


reallygreatsite.com.gif


More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

Дизайн без названия (3).gif


Category:Photography
Camera:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. For my publications, I do not use stock photos, it is fundamentally important for me to use for publication photos that I have taken with my own hands, and I can call them - author's works.

Дизайн без названия (5).gif

Mention of friends who have expressed a desire to be mentioned and informed about updates to my competitions:
@tydynrain

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
55 Comments
Ecency