Monochrome photo for every day my personal photo challenge - 11/06/2023 - Issue - No.57

Monochrome photo for every day my personal photo challenge - 11/06/2023 - Issue - No.57

You know you want to be in the middle of a lake in a boat.

In principle it is not so important whether there will be a fish bite that day or not.

I just want to lie down comfortably in the boat and doze off on the waves and not worry about anything.

A couple of minutes ago I had to call the children at the university and tell them to quickly leave the university territory because a fighter carrying hypersonic missiles had taken off from enemy territory and this could not but worry.

Lately the Russians have been increasingly shelling educational institutions in Ukraine they want there to be fewer literate people in Ukraine.

Lomonosov would walk on his head in his coffin if he knew what his descendants were doing.

I want to be in a boat in the middle of the lake, lol.


You can join the challenge by posting a monochrome photo under this and subsequent challenge posts.

I will tip ALIVE to the authors of the three best photographs.


Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.


reallygreatsite.com.gif


More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

Дизайн без названия (3).gif


Category:Photography
Camera:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. For my publications, I do not use stock photos, it is fundamentally important for me to use for publication photos that I have taken with my own hands, and I can call them - author's works.

Дизайн без названия (5).gif

Mention of friends who have expressed a desire to be mentioned and informed about updates to my competitions:
@tydynrain

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
95 Comments
Ecency