Monochrome photo for every day my personal photo challenge - 01/15/2024 - Issue - No.126+ a modest competition for everyone who wants to share a monochrome photograph.

Today I had unforeseen and urgent matters that disrupted all my plans.

At such moments when you are trying to make up for lost time, you realize that the simple becomes complex, and the complex becomes extremely complex.

But, in this bustle I will try to start another series of competitions.


For me this is a challenge, but for you, it can be a simple and easy read, or it can become a competition which you can read about below.


Speaking of simple and complex, it is interesting to look at the dragonfly and the helicopter.

It seems that the helicopter is more complex than the dragonfly but until you start looking at the dragonfly from a close distance.

Its structure is magnificent and thought out to the smallest detail it does not need to be controlled it does everything itself better than any artificial intelligence and autopilot.

And a helicopter will never be able to hunt as successfully as a dragonfly does because the eyes and brain of the pilot are not capable of processing as many operations in an instant as the brain and eyes of a dragonfly.


You can join the challenge by posting a monochrome photo under this and subsequent challenge posts.

This should be any monochrome photographic work; it does not necessarily have to be black and white, sepia and other variations are welcome, and it can also be monochrome photo collages.

I will tip ALIVE to the authors of the three best photographs.

The best work can get a VSC tip from me.

Frugal contests modestly replenish the liquidity reserves of contestants through tips, and daily participation can make the modest very immodest, lol.


Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.

reallygreatsite.com.gif


More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!


Category:Photography
Camera:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. For my publications, I do not use stock photos, it is fundamentally important for me to use for publication photos that I have taken with my own hands, and I can call them - author's works.

Mention of friends who have expressed a desire to be mentioned and informed about updates to my competitions:
@tydynrain

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
65 Comments
Ecency