Little space

We are accustomed to, that space, above our head, is huge.
But, this is if you do not look at the cosmos through a small window in a thick wall. In this case, if you do not know about the scale of outer space, space seems to be scanty. It is bounded by concrete walls, a window opening.

But, what may seem small to us, for someone, it turns out to be huge.

For the little sparrow, the space that fits in the window space is huge.

Sometimes, we judge others by our standards, but they, or we, may be a sparrow near a small window.

n0dvemu7y5.jpg

I took this photo by combining two, photographs that you can see below.

The first of these is a photograph showing the window of the summer cinema. The film mechanic will never start the engine of the film projector, the building is abandoned and fell into disrepair.

peg91xgsb9.jpg

I decided to give him a bit of starlight. Let their light stream from the concrete embrasure. Cosmos is a template for the publicly available program PhotoDirector, which I installed on my smartphone.

yx19s9ciyn.jpg

The second photo, I made it from the window of my apartment, a sparrow sitting on a branch and tweeting cheerfully.

vsfculdf90.jpg

Both the plot came up for my idea of ​​this picture.

d4mq9px2q3.jpg

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program Photo-Director, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency