Jealous moon, or ordinary miracle.

There are things, incidents in our lives, spectacles that occur quite often, but they are still perceived as some kind of miracle, something unusual, magnificent, which goes beyond the norm of ordinary life.

Probably, one of these phenomena is the appearance, or the ability to see our satellite the Moon in the daytime sky.

It seems that there is nothing unusual, just the moon that accompanies us at night, but this draws special attention to it.

It seems that jealousy wakes up in the moon.

She cannot accept the fact that our eyes are riveted to the sun, the moon wants to prove to all of us that it is more beautiful, brighter, more attractive than a red-hot star.

The moon shows everyone that she is on the pedestal of the world, the crown of its roof, something that should make our day better.

DSC04328.png

She is ready to become our guide, a clown, flirts with us and wants to ride with us from a snowy hill.

DSC04329.png

In case you haven't noticed, she wants to play hide and seek with you.

DSC04318.png

She understands that she must do something special to get your attention.

DSC04319.png

For you, she is ready to dive down the chimney like Santa Claus, and she considers herself the best gift.

DSC04321.png

But, as they say, everything comes to an end, including the efforts of the moon to do something special for you.

At some point, she starts to feel sad.

DSC04326.png

Her sadness, gradually, hides the moon behind the branches of trees, and then dissolves it in the sky, but I'm sure she will return when, again. jealousy will awaken in her.

DSC04330.png

I took such a series of photographs a couple of days ago, when the sky was especially transparent due to severe frost.

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program PhotoDirector, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

For my publications, I do not use stock photographs, it is fundamentally important for me to use photographs that I have made with my own hands for publication and I can name them - authorial work.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency