Deranged Photography Contest - My Best Landscape 😊

Hello Friends !

today I want to participate to Deranged Photography Contest, organised by @derangedvisions, and which theme this week is Your Best Landscape

As I live in a fabulous place with rich and varied and somptuous landscapes, I knew that the difficulty would be to choose one amongst the hundreds I have... πŸ˜ƒ

but indeed, the choice was helped by the fact that i also have a lot of photos that are not of super great quality as I shot with my mobile, so I have a lot of beautiful views, but the photo does not always give tribute to the beauty of the landscape, so I made a first selection that way... πŸ˜‰

And at last, I chose the one that makes my heart beat more intensely,

that is this perfect view mingling in one perfect place the green contryside, the blue mountains, the white clouds ocean, and a calm blue sky ...adding to that lovely touches of fall orange in the trees,

this photo being taken in autumn 2016, with my smartphone Samsung Note 4


k6gp0g.jpg


dos24c.png

Of course, I can not resist to show you some more, and here is the localisation if one day you come in the neighborhood and want to check that yourself...πŸ˜‰

!steemitworldmap 45.836133 lat 6.24818 long Route Forestière, 74290 Talloires-Montmin, France d3scr


l21ufo.jpg

This is a most wonderful stroll to reach this place, and I think that another day I will share the walk because I remember having made some videos of the place also ❀️


46u5il.jpg

..........

Oooh btw...seems that my @luigi-the-gnome was also with us ! πŸ˜ƒ

@pixelfan wrote recently he would sometimes enjoy being a gnome, I think this is in such occasion he wish he would be Luigi ! πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‚


3gjfcv.jpg

Luigi, the luckiest garden gnome ever 😊


f0pmxabybl.png

Have a xffoly.pngmy Lovelies ! 😊


3ax3u2.png


f0pmxabybl.png

My last posts

From Pinocchio to Pretzels, challenge accepted πŸ˜ƒ

famz3b.jpg


A slow post full of snails πŸ˜ƒ 🐌🐌

grrcyo.jpg


Cat sticker making, and highlighting communities 😻

rmfufy.jpg


Market in the old town in France

vulxfj.jpg


Mossy rocks at the ocean - Ile de Noirmoutier

03cd93.jpg



f0pmxabybl.png

v744elbjms.png

y3aza0tzvf.png



Collect my art on Makersplace.com




Posted with eSteem

cov2no8c9v.png

aisrfr.png

80pli5.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency