Daffodils and tulips - Jonquilles et tulipes [ENG-FR]

Hello Spring Friends!

Today greyness and freshness prevails so I wanted to dig a little in the photos I took a few weeks ago and I found these to bring some sun and color in our day


52h7pvr4n3.jpg

Hello les amis du printemps !

Aujourd'hui la grisaille et la fraicheur l'emporte alors j'ai eu envie de fouiller un peu dans les photos que j'ai prises il y a quelques semaines et j'ai trouvé celles-ci pour amener un peu de soleil et de couleur dans notre journée


i0ywlx3pyz.jpg

The flower beds of my city are always very beautiful, and there you can admire the daffodils and tulips, exactly 12 days ago, in a large park near the lake Annecy, France
with in the background this fantastic tree that I love to photograph but which rarely fits in my frame because in addition to being very wide, it is also very high ..! ^ _ ^


t2y59u42x5.jpg

Les massifs de fleurs de ma ville d'Annecy sont toujours très beaux, et là vous pouvez admirer les jonquilles et les tulipes, il y a exactement 12 jours, dans un grand parc situé près du lac,
avec en arrière plan cet arbre fantastique que j'adore photographier mais qui tient rarement dans mon cadre car en plus d'être très large, il est également très haut ..! _


55xajrxtga.jpg

I hope your weekend is starting great, I wish you a wonderful and resplendent one! 😊


2jg31m3gv4.jpg

J'espère que votre week-end s'annonce bien, je vous le souhaite merveilleux et resplendissant ! 😊


yfy5gp5n23.png

My last posts

Spring is in the air, and my almost anniversary _ - Ca sent le printemps, et un presqu'anniversaire

4mtnryi268.jpg


Nursery art : Psychedelephant painting - Tableau psychedelephantesque

iy0amsrcvw.jpg


Mini sheep painting on a wood slice - Mini tableau mouton sur une tranche de rondin

yi0llanght.jpg


CasaCaracol, the hippiesnail - Le tableau de CasaCaracol

gfvapd0m6x.jpg


The LoveLifeAlien painting - Cette Alien est devenue un tableau 😉

wlsxrb0kha.jpg


Picnic at the lake -Pique-nique printanier au lac

dr3du1a37a.jpg



0e7cvqvsjy.png




v744elbjms.png

Collect my art on Makersplace.com




And find also my paintings on my FancyKingdom new website !!

w25q1wfmzk.png

Et retrouvez aussi mes tableaux sur mon site dans notre fabulicieux royaume ! !!




Posted with eSteem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency