PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE

20190913_115224.jpg

Hi hive Friends good night. Thanks all hive friends for well support for visit my profile. Friends today is Thursday and today night i share a bunch of beautiful white color flower photo. Locally it is calling BELA FLOWER ( বেলি ফুল ). It has a sweet smell and looking very beautiful. White flowers always smell sweet. I captured this flower photo from my garden. I hope all of my friends like this flower photograph. Wish your good luck. All the best.
বেলি বা বেলী বা বেল (ইংরেজি: Arabian jasmine), (বৈজ্ঞানিক নাম: Jasminum sambac) জেসমিন গণের এক প্রকারের সুগন্ধী সাদা ফুল। এর আরেক নাম মল্লিকা।গ্রীষ্ম ও বর্ষায় একটি থোকায় কয়েকটি ফুল ফোটে, ফুলের আকার ও গড়ন অনুসারে কয়েকটি জাত আছে। তিন জাতের বেল ফুল দেখা যায়। যথা: ১। সিঙ্গেল ধরনের ও অধিক গন্ধযুক্ত ২। মাঝারি আকার ও ডবল ধরনের ৩। বৃহদাকার ডবল ধরনের।

20190913_115002(0).jpg

20190523_080821.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now