THE BLOGS I FIND | Coppertone Girl grew up & Photography

As a women I love to see artistic rendering of anything, architecture, food, animals, people, including shots of women...its all beautiful, but what I do not like the gratuitous pics of breasts and vaginas that would posted in Hustler via Larry Flynn...

It is when a photographer figures out that you don't need frontal nudity on every photograph and instead focuses on great composition with an air of "mystery". That is when you know you nailed your craft, for it crosses over sexes, races, and age...and is admired as the art form it is.

Be that photographer... we need more of them.

So I ran into a few Tumblr sites today by accident...I was one a religious one (I totally swear, hand to God!) and some how, while looking up photos of women with hairdos with flowers, pretty dresses, etc in that site's archive, I ran into other sites ...and...well...got to some crazy stuff...

But some of it was amazing ...and will effect my own portrait photography style after seeing some of the shots...

I saved some interesting compositions ...and will give you links to the links to the Tumblr sites will be at the end.
Enjoy

THE LITTLE TAN GIRL GREW UP Tropican tan girl.jpg

model on the beach.jpg

Model on the beach 2.png

bakini girl beach.jpg

PINK GIRL NAKED not Naked.jpg

BUNNY GIRL naked.jpg

model naked not naked 3 pink.jpg

model naked not naked 2 red.png

model naked not naked 6 bra.png

model naked not naked 5 pink long flowers.jpg

NUDE BUT NOT NUDE 1.jpg

RED BLOODED ALL BODY WHAT THEY WANT WOMEN.jpg

Composition wise, I am really digging on the lower angles of these next pics because it elongates the legs, very much like how the illustrator Vargas used to do with his models...it creates an illusion of super long legs ...I really like that...got to try that

RED MODEL THIN.jpg

LEGS SHOTS 1.jpg

LEGS shots 2.jpg

And the angle even works when your model is thick.

LEG SHOTS 6.jpg

I love when male photographers find beauty in in the different sizes. I love taking pictures of people who tell me "I am not photogenic" and I have to tell tell them "No dear one, your photographer didn't love you...I promise, I will." and blow them away on how they really are beautiful.

THICK MODELS tubby.jpg

thick models bunny.jpg

thick models green.jpg

thick models thighs.jpg

thick model dress.jpg

FAT model.jpg

Thick model wheel chair.jpg

Black and white, love working with it...you create a timelessness...be it 1800s or today, if you know what you are doing, you can create something that will be like a masterpiece in oil.

MODEL BLACK AND WHITE 1.jpg

MODEL BLACK AND WHITE 4 naked not naked.jpg

MODEL BLACK AND WHITE 3 composition.jpg

FACE DECOR MODEL.jpg

FACE DECOR MODEL 2.jpg

model black and white 5.jpg

And of course, the classic "From Behind" shots....

Model poses in city 2.jpg

model naked not naked 7.png

MODEL SURFING.jpg

And my personal favorites, the portrait shots...

MODEL STUNNER 5.jpg

model stunner 4.jpg

model stunner 3.jpg

red hair 5.jpg

redhead5.jpg

BLACK BEAUT BODY.png

BLUE GIRL.jpg

GIRL EYES.jpg

Yeah, its a girl....

Girl5.jpg

This one too...

Girl2.jpg

PINK JEEP AND GIRL.jpg

I enjoyed looking for the pictures I saved, and some of these sites ...well...its nice to know we still have the freedoms to do pages like this...yet I found it funny that it was the girl owned sites that seemed to have some of the more risqué, questionable stuff...like super young looking girls...and other things like gifs that were ...well ...you will see...

I have never owned a Tumblr site...nice format...

LINKS TO TUMBLRS

http://mennyfox55.tumblr.com/archive

http://sarahwillowgirl.tumblr.com/archive

http://2020models.tumblr.com/archive

https://najoutamayssastyle.tumblr.com/archive

https://yesthatswhatilike.tumblr.com/archive

The Tumbler site I was on and then I spider webbed onto others while pulling out dresses....O.o

http://damselofthefaith.tumblr.com/archive

STEEM GIFF TO FOLLOW.gif

CHEETA GONNA GET YOU.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now