Green Mosquito # macro 📷 photography

image


Photo taken by @ajilah.


Hello everyone.

Meet me again on this blog in macro photography.
This time I will try to show a mosquito that is somewhat different from the mosquitoes that we often see and bite us every night.

This is a type of mosquito that we can find during the day and alight on leaves, the color is green and the size is the same as the size of a mosquito in general.
The problem is that he likes to bite or not, it's dangerous or not, I don't know.

Only my first post this time I hope you like it, thank you for your visit and support for this post and see you in the next post.


image


image


Photo taken with: Xiaomi Redmi Note 2 + Macro lens
By, @ajilah


image

image


THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG


FOLLOW ME @ajilah



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency