Melancholic Puppies

I never had a dog pet because my mom never liked to look after pets (mostly because she's kind of obsessed with cleanliness) though in the place I used to live in my hometown (my grandparents' house) there were several dogs along the years I lived there. So, though I wasn't allowed to have pets I could enjoy them (with the benefits of not washing them or cleaning its poop xD).

These puppies in here are with their mother but I didn't take pictures of her properly as you'll see. She got to the house because of a cousin of mine, she had some puppies with a dog that arrived many years before her, then he dissappeared I don't remember why exactly and some of the puppies were given to friends of my family because my grandpas didn't want to have so many dogs in the backyard. One of them stayed and when he got older he fucked her, he fucked his mother xD

At that time I didn't know dogs were like that so I was kind of impressed. It was my first lesson about how animals work, how instinct works and it was like a first punch of reality that made me think a lot in a weird way. I took the pics on 2011, I was starting in photography taking pics with my new camera and I don't remember what program I used to edit the pics and I apologize for that. I hope you appreciate them though I was just a begginer.

Have a look!

._·

I wanted to emphasize his gaze with the edition in this one. A very innocent and cute gaze.


Mommy, where's daddy?

With mommy! and kind of annoyed? I loved his face in here.


I feel the question of your loneliness..

sighs.


Like I said..

So moody.


?!

"heh?"


Hey!

"Hey!"


As you see all the pics are kind of moody. Please tell what you think of them!

Thanks for watching! :)
Greetings!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency