📷#MonthlyAuthorChallenge #06.11 Cancelled 2 credit cards from OCBC today | 今天取消了两张华侨银行信用卡 (by @ace108)




I cancelled a credit card from UOB last week because they started charging me for annual fee. Some guy called later and offered me to waive the annual fee but I told him it was the Singtel card which I don’t use anyway since I’m not using Singtel and I don’t want to waste time to get a fee waiver every year. He said he would waived the card fee for 3 years until 2023. I decided to keep it then. Today, it’s 2 cards from OCBC. One is the 365 card which I still use quite often. The other is the Robinsons card. Who can goes to the department store to some these days anyway. I tried to get the annual fees waived online but not successful. Then I called and went through the input of the PIN and ID number, waited a long time for some lady to answered. She asked for ID number and what bank accounts I have with them which I told. Then she asked me the balance in the account which pissed me off because I really have no idea of my bank account balance and I told her just cancel the damn cards. Why do I need to tell the bank account balance? WTF!

今天从华侨银行取消了两张信用卡| ... 我上周取消了大华银行的信用卡,因为他们开始向我收年费。后来有人打电话给我,说会免除年费,但我告诉他那是我不使用的新电信卡,因为我不使用新电信,而且我不想浪费时间每年要求免除那笔年费。他说他将在3年内免除卡费,直到2023年。所以我决定保留它。今天是华侨银行的两张卡。一是我仍然经常使用的365卡。另一个是罗敏申百货商店卡。反正现在时候谁能去百货公司买东西。我试图上网要求免收年费,但没有成功。然后我打了电话,经过密码和身份证号码的输入,等了很久很久的时间,一位女士才接听。她询问了身份证号,以及我告诉她我在哪银行有什么户口。然后她问我户口里的数额。靠, 。我真的不知道我的户口里的数额。我告诉她我只要取消那两张卡。为什么我需要告诉银行户口的数额? TMD!
Card@ace108


🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.

🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/
https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/

Rules | 规则


Here are the Rules of the Steemit Monthly Author Challenge I shamelessly lifted from @future24, made some edit and translated to Chinese too.

以下是每月Steemit作者挑战赛规则从@future24先看到,再改编一些,并翻译成了中文。
Rules


That’s it, join the fun and enjoy the ride.


就这样。有兴趣就来参加阿。


👀 📷 👆 😎 👀 📷 👆

ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png

Recent Post

FirstImage
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20200609, active hours and how their comments looks like (by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#MonthlyAuthorChallenge #06.09 Goodbye smiley | 别来,笑脸 (by @ace108)
FirstImage
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自 20200606 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20200606 (by @ace108)
FirstImage
Use Spark RDD to process wiki dump and do some analysis such as words and lines counts
FirstImage
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20200608, active hours and how their comments looks like (by @ace108)
FirstImage
🌞#BeautifulSunday 20200607 - Powered up Winners | 美丽星期天 - 加能这周赢家😎 (by @ace108)
FirstImage
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自 20200605 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20200605 (by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#MonthlyAuthorChallenge #06.08 Shopping trolleys thief | 偷车贼(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20200607, active hours and how their comments looks like (by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷Dual pigeons at the shrine | 在神社双鸽😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📸🌞#BeautifulSunday running in and out of the hospital | 美丽星期天医院进进出出 😎(by @ace108)



SEPARATOR-ace

Please see my other posts: @ace108

请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separator-ACE-800

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency