📷MarketFriday 📷Food Panda fail fail fail 😞 | FoodPanda失败,失败,失败😞(by @ace108)




A few weeks ago, my wife and I was working from home and I decided to go on to FoodPanda to order lunch and I got a badge. Who cares? Just bring my lunch to me.

几个星期前,我和太太在家里工作,我决定去上FoodPanda订购午餐,还得到一个徽章。谁在乎?我只在乎午餐送来我家。
@ace108



🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/

I ordered from Ah Chiang Porridge. I've eaten there before but first time I was ordering for delivery and I ordered a fried toufu too.

我从阿昌粥订购。我以前吃过那里,但我第一次订购粥送来我家。还加了快炸豆腐。
@ace108


The fried toufu was nice by itself. The sweet and sour sauce added to taste.

炸豆腐本身就不错。加了酸甜酱也好。
@ace108


I was satisfied with the pork porridge I had too. Good that the delivery fee was only $0.99 for this store.

对我的猪肉煮粥满意。好的是运送费只是$ 0.99。
@ace108


A week later, I remembered I bought grabfood discount voucher on Lazada before and decided to try to buy FoodPanda voucher to save some money. Paid $9.20 for a $10 voucher.

一个星期后,我记得我在Lazada买Grabfood优惠券。决定尝试购买FoodPanda券节省一些钱。付了$9.20买了$10优惠券。
@ace108


This time I ordered from ToastBox where I ordered from before but getting different food. The wife said to buy a bottle of kaya too. Also cheap delivery fee of $0.99.

这一次,我从土司工坊买,以前已订购过,但这次买不同的食物。太太说买一瓶j咖椰醬。运送费也是便宜的$0.99。
@ace108


I used the voucher and schedule for food to be delivered a noon.

我使用的优惠券并要求中午将食物送来。
@ace108


The food was delivered on time.

食物是准时送来了。
@ace108


The bottle of kaya came with it.

咖椰醬也一起到。
@ace108


My wife was having curry chicken with rice.

太太吃的是咖喱鸡饭。
@ace108


I had a mee rebus. Her curry chicken was not a lot but overall a satisfying meal.

我吃了马来卤面。她的咖喱鸡不是很多,但总体令人满意的一餐。
@ace108


Last week, I tried the same thing. Went to Lazada to buy the $10 for $9.20.

上周,我想做同样的事情。去Lazada花$9.20买$10的优惠券。
@ace108


Then to FoodPanda on the laptop to look for food.

然后在笔记本电脑上FoodPanda觅食。
@ace108


Meanwhile the voucher came in the mail.

同时优惠券发到我电邮。
@ace108


I decided to order from the vegetarian stall.

我决定素食摊位订购。
@ace108


Less than 5 minutes to noon, I got ready to open the door. Then my phone rang. The delivery guy called and said he was at the stall and it was closed. What the hell. He could call FoodPanda. I couldn't too. That's the perils of modern day customer service. I message me to apologise. I can only blame FoodPanda. I think their system screwed up somewhere. After done talking to the guy, I still got a message from them that my food will be late. I went to the app and submit request for support. They charged me more than $10, and 2 hours and a cup noodle later, they close the case by just giving me a coupon for $4.90. Yes, it failed one out of three times but it's still fail fail fail.

中午5分钟前,我准备去开门。然后,我的电话响了。做递送的家伙打来电话,说他在摊位但那里没开。其母之。他没法打电话FoodPanda。我也不能。这是现代客户服务的状况。他给我发短信道歉。我只能责怪FoodPanda。我认为他们的系统搞砸了。结束跟那家伙交谈后,我还收到他们的短讯说食物会迟到。我去小程序投诉。他们收了我超过$10。2小时和一个·杯面后,他们只给我一个$4.90优惠券了结。是三次中失败一次但我还是说失败,失败,失败。
@ace108



👀 📷 👆 😎 👀 📷 👆

Recent Post
FirstImage
📷#MonthlyAuthorChallenge #11.12 Merry Christmas before 11.11 | 双十一前圣诞快乐😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷WednesdayWalk - Walking pass red building waiting for green man | 走过红色建筑等绿色人😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#MonthlyAuthorChallenge #11.10 Spicy for the cold days | 冷天吃辣😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#BeautifulSunday - The early bird didn't catch my "worm" but… | 美丽星期天 - 早起的鸟儿没吃掉我的虫,但。。(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#BeautifulSunday Desserts at Chinatown | 美丽星期天-牛车水吃甜品😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#MonthlyAuthorChallenge #11.07 Army of Fortune Cats | 招财猫俑;🐱😺😻😽😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#DailyPetPhotography Lunch napping cat | 睡午觉猫😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#MarketFriday When no US president, go buy stocks. | #MarketFriday没有美国总统就去购买股票。😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#MonthlyAuthorChallenge #SunThursday #11.05 Not the usual sunset | 非平常日落🌇😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#DailyPetPhotography Lazing cat | 懒洋洋的猫😎(by @ace108)

SEPARATOR-ace

Please see my other posts: @ace108

请看我其他帖: @ace108

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency