📷#MarketFriday Dining and shopping and shopping after dining | 吃晚餐淘宝和晚餐后买东西😎(by @ace108)




Out for dinner recently after a work from home day. After walking around the town central sometime and finding the stall I wanted to eat at was closed. In the end, my wife and I went to Saizeriya.

最近在家里工作了一天后出去吃晚餐。走去市镇中走了一段时间因为我想吃的摊位没开。最后,我的太太去了Saizeriya。

@ace108



🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/

She thought, I ponder.

她思思,我思。

@ace108


Desserts? Maybe later.

甜品?再想吧。

@ace108


She decided to have a snacking kind of dinner and ordered 3 items. Sausages with potatoes.

她决定吃些对我来说不算一餐的零零碎碎食物,还点了3样。向来香肠和马铃薯。

@ace108


Potatoes with bacon.

更多马铃薯和培根。

@ace108


Corn.

玉米。

@ace108


All the food she ordered came first, so I decided to go the shop on Lazada which took me to Taobao. I saw the T-shirt and shorts set which I quite like but the shipping cost was $5.90.

所有她订购都来了,我还得等。所以我决定去Lazada看看而它去引导看淘宝的货品。我挺喜欢看到的T恤和短裤,但运输费要$5,90。

@ace108


Another seller with a similar item with shipping cost of $5.90. Actually, it's quite cheap for something that had to come all the way from China.

另一个卖家具有类似的也是运输费$5.90。其实,这费用从中国送来也不算贵。

@ace108


My food finally came. I just ordered a ravioli and that was cheesey filling.

我的食物终于来了。是意大利小方饺。

@ace108


The dinner cost $17.90. Not very expensive.

晚餐花费$17,90。不是很贵。

@ace108


Took a picture of the entrance as I left. There was this idiotic man sitting near the door letting her daughter watch some stupid video on full volume. If you happened to read this post... yes, idiot.

离开时再入口拍了张照片。有个白痴坐在门边让她的女儿观看平板电脑上的视频开了最响的音频。如果你看到我这帖。。。是的,白痴。

@ace108


As I left, I decided to ask Google something. My wife was thinking, "What the heck?" but we were both surprise with the answer. Sorry about the orientation of this picture.

当我离开时,我决定问谷歌个问题。太太在想,“搞什么鬼?”但我们都惊讶得到的答案。抱歉,这个照片的方向错了。

@ace108


After dinner, we went to the supermarket nearby to buy some stuff for ourselves and her parents.

晚餐后,我们去附近超为自己和她的父母市买一些东西,。

@ace108


Bread was on special offer.

面包有特价。

@ace108


The instant noodles she wanted to buy for her parents was on special offer.

她想买给父母的快熟面也有特价。

@ace108


I should stash a cup noodle for next week and this one I hadn't tried before is on special offer as well. This must be our lucky day.

我该买一个杯面准备下下星期的午餐。这个我没有吃过的也有特价。真的是走运一天。

@ace108


Chrysanthmum tea on special offer. We'll take 2 of than.

菊花茶有特价。就来两包吧。

@ace108


Washing detergent powder for her parents were on speical offer too.

刚好要买给她的父母的洗衣粉也做促销。

@ace108


A row of alcohol. Who cares if they are on special offer? I don't

一排的酒。谁在乎有没有特价?我不管。

@ace108



👀 📷 👆 😎 👀 📷 👆

Recent Post
FirstImage
📷WhyQ for food and the devil I know | WhyQ买食物和那魔头😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷🎄#11.26 More testing | 更多测试😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷Wednesday Walk 20201125 - Unexpected walk for lunch | 意外为午餐走多几步😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#TreeTuesday It's beginning to look a lot like Christmas | 看起来圣诞节快到了😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#BeautifulSunday 20201122 Heavy rain🌧 on #BeautifulSunday had. | 美丽星期天-下大雨😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷Walking Kallang Wave mall after dinner | Kallang Wave商场晚餐后逛😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷The last days to work | 工作最后几天😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#MarketFriday Merry Christmas to the Whale | 鲸鱼圣诞快乐😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#11.21 Back to school for taiji | 回去学校练太极拳 😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷Joyful dinner between the cat | 猫之间的Joyful晚餐😎(by @ace108)

SEPARATOR-ace

Please see my other posts: @ace108

请看我其他帖: @ace108

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency