📷Living with COVID-19 Day 6 20210927 | 与新冠共度第 6 天20210927 😎(by @ace108) | 😎(by @ace108)



Nose sort clear and sore through but still phlegm and a bit of sore throat. The coffee was still missing the aroma. My wife gave slices of bread as they were expiring that day.

鼻子好像没那么塞了。喉咙也不是很痛可是还是有痰。咖啡香还是闻不到。太太给了 2 片面包,因为它们那天就要到期了。
@ace108



🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particularly the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.

🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。

Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/


https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro

Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/

I checked the oximeter and thermoter readings. My wife manage to call through the HR Buddy hotline. She knew they operate the line from 9am and she started calling before that. She spoke to some lady who said would arrange someone to come to my home and do a PCR swab test for me. I understand the rule was you get can a PCR test on day 6 and if the result show you are not infectious, you can be discharged. The problem was they cannot confirm the time. I was skeptical if someone would come. I had read messages on the telegram group that many people didn't get and PCR test on day 6 and one said they came to his place on day 8 which was waste of time and money because you would be discharged on day 10 anyway.

我检查了血氧计和温度计的读数。还好。太太成功打通电话到HR Buddy 热线。她知道他们从早上 9 点开始运作。在那之前她就开始打电话了。她与一位女士交谈,她说会安排人来我家为我做 PCR 拭子测试。我了解规则是您可以在第 6 天进行 PCR 检测,如果结果显示您没有传染性,您可以“出院”。问题是他们无法确认时间。我很怀疑是否有人会来。我在Telegram聊群看到很多人在第 6 天没有得到任和 PCR 测试,一个人说他们在第 8 天来到他的地方,这是浪费时间和金钱,因为无论如何你都会在第 10 天“出院”。
@ace108


With no more medical leave, I had to start working on that Monday.

由于没有病假了,我不得不在那个星期一开始工作。
@ace108


My wife ordered sandwiches from subway. Hmm, mayo. I just wanted normal mustard.

太太叫了赛百味送三明治来做午餐。嗯,蛋黄酱。我只想要普通的芥末。
@ace108


My wife ordered some stuff from the supermarket to deliver to her parents but earliest delivery slot was 2 days later between 6 to 8 pm and they don't have 5kg pack of rice so she bought 2.5kg. There was news saying Singapore is preparing to deall frith 5,000 new cases a day. Maybe, they need some recovered people to go help them.
Some of you may find it comfortable to work in bed but not me. I had to switched position now and then.

太太从超市订购了一些东西送给她的父母,但最早的送货时间是两天后的下午 6 点到 8 点,他们没有 5 公斤包的米,所以她买了 2.5 公斤的。有消息称,新加坡正准备每天处理 5,000 例新冠病例。也许,他们需要一些康复的人去帮助他们。 你们有些人可能会觉得在床上工作很舒服,但我可不是。我不得不时不时地转换职位。

I heard from a colleague that his girlfriend's case was one of the sad story where one person tested in household were tested positive, got no contact from MOH and multiple people tested positive in later days.

我从一位同事说,他女朋友的案例是一个悲伤的故事,一个人在家中检测呈阳性,但没有得到卫生部联系,后来又有多人检测呈阳性。
@ace108


Later in the night, my wife ordered minced pork porridge and some fried dumplings for dinner. As I expected, nobody came to do PCR test for me. I talked to my wife on whatsapp. A usual routine for the last we days. We concluded after day 6, there was no point for anyone to come and do PRC test for me but I said let him come because I want to shuff the cottton bud up someone's ass.

晚上,太太叫了猪肉碎粥和一些炸饺子作为晚餐。 正如我所料,没有人来为我做 PCR 测试。 我在whatsapp上与太太交谈也成为这几天的习惯。 我们结论是在第 6 天过后真没有必要让任何人来为我做 PCR 测试,但我说让他来,因为我想把棉花芽插进某人的屁股上。
@ace108


SEPARATOR-ace

Please see my other posts: @ace108

请看我其他帖: @ace108

I See👀.  Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency