landscape photography/// Finally learn How to create a "Click to Enlarge Photo from @majes.tytyty Thanks a lot I done it with the help of @majes.tytyty

Hello steemians: I did not know About How to create a "Click to Enlarge Photo But when i Read a post of @majes.tytyty LINK

https://steemit.com/photography/@majes.tytyty/how-to-create-a-click-to-enlarge-photo-link-in-13-clear-and-easy-steps-revised-and-updated-post#@majes.tytyty

Then i learn it but first time I am failed due to my own mistake then I again asked from @majes.tytyty, He guide me about this in detail and finally i did it
Now i learn it that How to create a "Click to Enlarge Photo

@majes.tyutyty Is a great steemer I learn from him a lot If you all want to learn new things please follow @majes.tytyty If you asked any this from him it will gave you a detail about that in a easy way
The main and important thing is that he give a huge and detail reply on almost every comment that makes easy to understand
Thanks @majes.tytyty
Please follow @majes.tytyty to appreciate him
I wish you Health and wealthy @majes.tytyty

IMAG0844.jpg

[Click Here to Enlarge Photo]

Thanks for reading my post

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now