Sunset at Rhossili Bay in Wales UK

DSC_1418-Edit.JPG

This is place is spectacular for sunsets when it's not raining and when it's not the summer you could have the whole beach to yourself. I think the day I took this maybe there were two others on the beach. I tend to avoid this place during the summer as getting to the beach down some small lanes proves to be a nightmare and with more people having staycations it will be pointless trying to go. Plenty of other beaches to discover which we have been doing.

The RED Pin marks the spot

FireShot Capture 430 - Rhossili Bay - Google Maps - www.google.co.uk.png

Hope you like the image, I'm looking forward to sharing more of what I have been shooting over the last year

What I use
Nikon D7500.
Sigma 18-300m
Software Adobe Lightroom.
Taken by Steve J Huggett.

Location
Rhossili Bay Wales UK

Thank you
I appreciate you taking the time to read this post and viewing my photos. I hope you enjoyed them. Please let me know what you think in the comments below.

Image © Steve J Huggett. All Rights Reserved.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency