Roxi and colors

Welcome friends!!!
yesterday I made a few shots during a spontaneous meeting with friends. Today, photographic equipment remained in full readiness and a neighbor came for coffee with her boxer Roxi. of course my beloved dog as she saw that I was taking the camera jumped on the chair with the intention that I would take more shots !!! The dog's memory and pleasant surprise allowed for a few shots that I send below.

At the very beginning I thanked and kissed the model !!!

IMG_2231.JPG

Setting lamps and applying gel filters from Lee

IMG_2233.JPG

And another shots !!!

IMG_2232.JPG

I never imagined that the dog would behave so calmly, I had problems with setting the model more than once and here surprise-nice !!!

Most of my photos can be seen on social networks on which I invite
Instagram
Facebook
500px.com

And sometimes I wish you a nice day !!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency