Let's zoom in

I am again and again amazed about the quality of modern semi professional cameras. Unfortunately steemit is not the best platform to zoom into photos. So I did that for you this time. The last image is at around 66% zoom level of this image... All the images are the first one - just zoomed in :)

Photo statistics

CameraSony a6000
LenseSony selp 18-105
Focal length18mm
ApertureF8
ISO100
Exposure time1/200
Panorama?yes - 3 Images
LocationWaddenzee - Netherlands
Who am I, What do I dohttp://bit.ly/2tDEhpP
Download this photos?Yes: for private use - No: for commercial use!

Please visit my webpage ricpicks.de for more awesome photos and content.

Please give this post some steem! <3


p.s. I do appreciate all critique - please give me your input!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency