This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Butterfly quadrupled

When I looked trough my postings from a year ago, I saw a photo of a butterfly - and guess what?! I also found a collage on my computer from the same event. So here we go: more butterflys!
I hope you enjoy this one as i do. Especially in this cold season it's always nice to be reminded of summertime.




Butterfly quadrupled


If you have any questions I'll try to answer them. Any comments are greatly appreciated!
If you like this post, please give it a upvote or even consider a resteem.


What?Details, please!
CameraCanon PowerShot A710 IS
LensCanon EF-S 18 mm - 55 mm F 3.5-5.6
LocationGermany/Kiel, locals University's Botanical Gardens (google maps)

More of my recent posts can be found here: