Mountain Storm

justin, jalyn 008.jpg

This photo is from quite a few years back, 2010 to be exact. I took this one my first trip to north Idaho at Roman Nose Lake in the Selkirks. As you can see in the photo, we got caught in a rainstorm and were properly wet by the the time we were back in the truck. This photo also reminds me that you don't always need great weather to make an interesting photograph. I really like the combination of the low gray clouds, and the rain texture on the lake. What do you think?

Also, who is ready for the Steem price to rise? This crypto-bear market has persisted much longer than I expected, and I'm ready for a change! 🚀🚀


Purchase my photos on Stocksy United! Stocksy United - Justin Mullet
Creating authentic outdoor and landscape photography primarily in the Western United States. Featuring a beautiful portfolio of stock photos that portray some of the earth's most peaceful and quiet areas, and portraying rural life at its best!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now