More Florida Garden plants

More Flowers From My Florida Garden

This is another collection of flowers and plants from my Florida garden, photographed with my iPhone.

The plant names from top to bottom are:

Left Row: a Florida holly (maybe yaupon), miniature rose, purple salvia
Middle Row: bougainvillea, purple salvia,
Right Row: milkweed (where the Monarch butterfly lays her eggs, red and green caladium (elephant ears)

garden flowers2.jpg

While browsing through the posts of others I saw that @c0ff33a was still posting a #funkyedits creation along with his posts. So, taking a cue from him, I decided to do the same with the above collage. I had so much fun doing that over on Steemit! Thanks @tattoodjay for creating that tag over on Steemit! Does it work on here? I'll find out soon I guess!

garden flowers2abstract.jpg

I used Adobe Photoshop CC 2020's liquidize tool in order to create by hand the effect I wanted. So, what you see is what I created without allowing a filter program to make decisions for me. It was fun! I didn't want to stop! Which abstract one do you like best?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency