It's been a minute

I've been a bit MIA the last month or so because I've been studying for one of my architect exams, of which I passed over the weekend. I have one more exam at the end of July then I'll be all done and will have time to get out and take new photos and go on some adventures.

I did take a short weekend break back in early June to go to one of my favorite places, Bear Lake Utah. I was able to spend a couple hours at this spot all by myself, which might be scary to some since, you know, Bear Lake, but I found it to be calming and peaceful. I had an owl hooting nearby to keep me company.

Bear Lake-20210605-035-Edit.jpg

This image was made up of several foreground shots for the car trails, and 10 photos stacked for the sky. Had a few clouds hanging around that added some haze to the sky.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency